Board of Trustees Board Meetings Board Policies Board Communication Corner Board Office Hours
Attendance Area Info Calendars Cell Equipment Citizens Advisory Committee on Enrollment Questions & Answers About the Citizens Advisory Committtee Community Wellness Taskforce Complaints/Public Input Contact Us Directory District Boundary Maps History Local Control Feature Articles Features Archive News Nondiscrimination Policy Organizational Beliefs Employees of the Year Press Releases Publications School Accountability Reports FUHSD Parent Survey
Business Services Enrollment & Residency Food Services Human Resources Maintenance & Operations New Teacher Induction Teaching & Learning Technology Services
High School Campuses AVID College Now Concurrent Enrollment Middle College FUHSD Adult School Summer Academy
Annual Notifications Course Information and Graduation Requirements College & Career Planning Community Advisory Committee Community Links English Learners PTA Council Resources for Parents Resources for Students Special Services Translation Help Intradistrict Council
Measure B Bond Program Measure K Bond Program Citizens' Oversight Committee CEQA History of FUHSD Bonds

Contact Information
Print Main Column

Please remember that all district office phone numbers begin with (408) 522 - # # # #
 

MANAGERS

TITLE/SERVICE AREA E-MAIL PHONE

Christine Mallery

Chief Business Officer/Assoc. Sup.

christine_mallery@fuhsd.org 2245

 

Executive Assistant to C. Mallery

@fuhsd.org 2212

Jason Crutchfield

Director of Business Services

jason_crutchfield@fuhsd.org 2226

Ngan Le-Shanahan

Controller

ngan_le-shanahan@fuhsd.org 2286

Eva Choy

Coordinator of Business Services

eva_choy@fuhsd.org 2211
       

PAYROLL

     

Don Gilbert

Certificated Payroll

don_gilbert@fuhsd.org 2221

Lalaine Macapagal

Classified Payroll

lalaine_macapagal@fuhsd.org 2224
       

BENEFITS

     

Sherill Panelo

Benefits (all)

sherill_panelo@fuhsd.org 2214
       

ACCOUNTING

     

Rick Magana

Senior Account Analyst

rick_magana@fuhsd.org 2217
Toni Mari Accountant / Bond toni_mari@fuhsd.org 2295

Cora Ustaris

Pam Coppel

Bond Accounting Support Clerk

Attendance, ASB, Billing…

cora_ustaris@fuhsd.org

pam_coppel@fuhsd.org

2259

2219

Avelina Pabingwit

Categorical Programs

avelina_pabingwit@fuhsd.org 2223

Caroline Perez

Reimbursements, Developer Fees…

caroline_perez@fuhsd.org 2213
       

PURCHASING

     

Ruth Sandoval

Purchasing Agent

ruth_sandoval@fuhsd.org 2218

Jiahui Li

Purchasing Specialist

jiahui_li@fuhsd.org 2215
       
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE    

Tran Quach

Accounts Payable (A-G)  tran_quach@fuhsd.org

2273

David Atangan

Grace Perez

Accounts Payable (H-L)

Accounts Payable (M-Z)

david_atangan@fuhsd.org

cora_ustaris@fuhsd.org

2257

2220

       
NCROP - JPA      

Eva Choy

 Coordinator of Business Services

eva_choy@fuhsd.org

2211